CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
: 4.4     121785 Ratings | 121785 Reviews
arrow
Private Car Insurance 4.4 121785 | 121785 Reviews

Customer Review Summary

Average Rating :   
4.4
(Based on 121785 ratings )
Star 5 :
Star 4 :
Star 3 :
Star 2 :
Star 1 :

Customers Reviews

   5
NICKOLES EDWIN WILSON
12 Jul 2016,   BHARUCH
Make : GENERAL MOTORS
Model : SPARK
      
Easy and hassle free service by HDFC. I recommend to buy only HDFC ERGO Policy for your vehicles.
   5
LT CDR RAVINDRA KUMAR PVS
11 Jul 2016,   JAMSHEDPUR
Make : FORD
Model : ECOSPORT TITANIUM 1.5 TDCI
      
good experience.and keep it up for the fast processing and making it hasslwe free andf being transoparent about the whole pricing issue. thanks a ton just wishing for the services to be as prompt ...
   5
S H RANADE
11 Jul 2016,   PUNE
Make : MARUTI
Model : WAGON R DUO
      
An easy and user friendly option for policy renewal. Thanx
   5
NIRANJAN M
11 Jul 2016,   BENGALURU
Make : HYUNDAI
Model : I10
      
Overall a pleasant, hassle free experience ! Keep it up !
   5
UIJAWAL PETER TUDU
11 Jul 2016,   WEST GODAVARI
Make : GENERAL MOTORS
Model : AVEO U-VA
      
The experience was excellent making step by step procedure easy.
   5
RATNA CHAKRABORTY
11 Jul 2016,   NEW DELHI
Make : HYUNDAI
Model : I20
      
The entire process has been smooth as always. Keep it up!
   5
Vijayaraghavan Sunderaraghavan
11 Jul 2016,   CHENGALPATTU
Make : FORD
Model : FIGO 1.2 DURATEC PETROL ZXI
      
I am to have ported my Car Insurance from another Insurer to HDFC ERGO. Smooth online process.
   5
M/S NOVOFLEX MARKETING PVT LTD
11 Jul 2016,   KOLKATA
Make : MARUTI
Model : SX4
      
My Rm has guided me on the online process. It was a very convenient and good experience.
   5
K R SRINIVASAN
11 Jul 2016,   CHENNAI
Make : HYUNDAI
Model : SANTRO XING
      
Instant generation of Insurance Policy seems to be an excellent facility.
   5
DEEPTHI CHANDRIKA GANGADI
11 Jul 2016,   HYDERABAD
Make : MARUTI
Model : SWIFT
      
VERY GOOD DESIGNED PROCESS FOR ONLINE RENEWAL
   5
ASHWINI KUMAR
10 Jul 2016,   NAVI MUMBAI
Make : HYUNDAI
Model : VERNA VGT CRDI SX
      
CUSTOMER EXECUTIVE SUPPORT WAS SUPERB.
   5
ABOOBACKER P
09 Jul 2016,   ERNAKULAM
Make : HYUNDAI
Model : GETZ PRIME
      
EXCELLENT USER FRIENDLY. I Congratulate HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE for making the system so simple and fast.
   5
Syed Farhan Masood
09 Jul 2016,   DELHI
Make : MARUTI
Model : ALTO 800 LXI
      
it was quick and easy, will recommend to others as well. I am already an HDFC bank customer for 20 years
   5
AMIT KHUBCHAND UTTAMCHANDANI
08 Jul 2016,   NAGPUR
Make : HYUNDAI
Model : EON
      
Need to give Discounts to increase Customer line.
   5
RISHABH KUMAR JAIN
08 Jul 2016,   EAST DELHI
Make : GENERAL MOTORS
Model : SPARK
      
An excellent online assistance was given to me for renewal my personal car policy.It made me too easy to renew online besides the professional assitance given on phone as well.Now waiting to get the hard copy as well as soft copy opf the policy. Thanks & Regards, Rishabh Kumar Jain
   5
GUNTA LAKSHMANA RAO
08 Jul 2016,   VISAKHAPATNAM
Make : HYUNDAI
Model : I20
      
easy to go... and make the payment after opting for the necessary benefits along with policy renewal
   5
DEVENDER KISHAN SINGH
08 Jul 2016,   FARIDABAD
Make : MARUTI
Model : SWIFT
      
Its Good experience in online payment and your customer care help line
   5
AJAY KUMAR
07 Jul 2016,   PUNE
Make : MARUTI
Model : SWIFT
      
online generation of policy saves us to visit branch and go ga ga behind customer care executives, excellent.
   5
ASPI HOMI KAPADIA
07 Jul 2016,   AHMEDABAD
Make : SKODA
Model : FABIA
      
Online renewal facility is very good. and user friendly.
   5
SATISH G
07 Jul 2016,   BENGALURU
Make : FIAT
Model : GRANDE PUNTO
      
Never been this easy to renew my car insurance online. Totally satisfied with your banks facilities and process
   5
RAVI KUMAR GAMPALA
07 Jul 2016,   HYDERABAD
Make : MARUTI
Model : ALTO
      
excellent options for insurance renewal excellent excellent
   5
V MUKESH
07 Jul 2016,   K.V.RANGAREDDY
Make : HYUNDAI
Model : I10
      
It was very easy and user friendly and liked a lot for making my Car insurance payment online. Thanks HDFC ERGO Apprciate the UI and the process.
   5
DIWAKAR NAUTIYAL
07 Jul 2016,   SOUTH WEST DELHI
Make : HYUNDAI
Model : SANTRO
      
hassle free experience of renewing your motor policy
   5
SACHIDANAND SINGH
06 Jul 2016,   RAIGARH
Make : MARUTI
Model : SWIFT
      
services is nice for claim and online renewal is so nice and i am glad to your servicess for a lot of thanks sachidanandsingh Blcok no. 219 Q. NO.3090 Sector -1 Kane Nagar, Antop hill, Mumbai -37
   5
SRINIVAS PARIMI
06 Jul 2016,   JALNA
Make : HONDA
Model : CIVIC
      
I got a better price and options to choose from on your website. This is good.
   5
Srikanth Menta
06 Jul 2016,   HYDERABAD
Make : FORD
Model : ECOSPORT TITANIUM PLUS 1.5 TDCi
      
THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT HAS BEEN EXCELLENT ! AND THE PREMIUM IS VERY COMPETITIVE
   5
SANJAY DODHIYA
05 Jul 2016,   MUMBAI
Make : MARUTI
Model : CELERIO
      
Good experience to buy oline policy from HDFC Ergo
   5
Ramesh Kumar ShuklA
05 Jul 2016,   DELHI
Make : HYUNDAI
Model : SANTRO GL (CNG)
      
the customer care person talk to properly and good manar.
   5
E V MURRAY
05 Jul 2016,   K.V.RANGAREDDY
Make : GENERAL MOTORS
Model : SPARK
      
Very Convenient. Please offer more discount for on-line renewals. Thanks.
   5
H PRASANNA
29 Jun 2016,   MADURAI
Make : MARUTI
Model : WAGON R
      
Extremely happy buying !!! As HDFC group will always win customers through service.