

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED

Composition of Board

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Keki M. Mistry	Chairman - Non - Executive Director
2	Ms. Renu S. Karnad	Non - Executive Director
3	Mr. Theodoros Kokkalas	Non - Executive Director
4	Mr. Edward Ler	Non - Executive Director
5	Mr. Bernhard Steinruecke	Independent Director
6	Mr. Mehernosh B. Kapadia	Independent Director
7	Mr. Arvind Mahajan	Independent Director
8	Mr. Ameet P. Hariani	Independent Director
9	Mr. Sanjib Chaudhuri	Independent Director
10	Dr. Rajgopal Thirumalai	Independent Director
11	Mr. Vinay Sanghi	Independent Director
12	Mr. Samir H. Shah	Executive Director & CFO
13	Mr. Anuj Tyagi	Managing Director & CEO

HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company Limited. IRDAI Reg. No.146. CIN: U66030MH2007PLC177117. Registered & Corporate Office: 1st Floor, HDFC House, 165-166 Backbay Reclamation, H. T. Parekh Marg, Churchgate, Mumbai – 400 020. Customer Service Address: D-301, 3rd Floor, Eastern Business District (Magnet Mall), LBS Marg, Bhandup (West), Mumbai - 400 078.

Customer Service No: 022 - 6234 6234 / 0120 - 6234 6234 | care@hdfcergo.com | www.hdfcergo.com

